About DyslexiaParentsAlumniGivingCalendarNewslettersQuicklinks
About UsAcademicsStudent LifeAdmissions


School Calendar

Click here for a pdf of the 2012-2013 Kildonan School Calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - December 1, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Thanksgiving Break - Boarding Students Return after 4:00pm
    Tuesday - December 2, 2014
    • Classes Resume
    Monday - December 8, 2014
    Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    Saturday - December 13, 2014
    • Tri Arts - Acting on the Musical Stage 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Nutcracker at the Bardavon-Dinner Out- Kingston Mall 2:00 PM
    • Wood & Wheel - Dinner Out - Kingston Mall 2:00 PM
    Sunday - December 14, 2014
    • Butternut
    Monday - December 15, 2014
    Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • Holiday Party with Singing and Dancing 3:30 AM to 4:45 AM
    • Community Pot Luck Dinner 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Last Day of Classes - Winter Break School ends at 3:20pm.
    • Student Outing -Dinner and Play 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday - December 20, 2014
    • Winter Break - Boarding Students Depart by 2:00pm
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 27, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 28, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
Varsity Boys Basketball
Varsity Girls Basketball
Modified Basketball
School Calendar
   © 2013 The Kildonan School     425 Morse Hill Road     Amenia, New York 12501     (845) 373-8111     Contact Us     Site Map

powered by finalsite