About DyslexiaParentsAlumniGivingCalendarNewslettersQuicklinks
About UsAcademicsStudent LifeAdmissions


School Calendar

Click here for a pdf of the 2012-2013 Kildonan School Calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Friday - March 6, 2015
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • Boarding Students Depart by 2:00pm for Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    Sunday - March 8, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Monday - March 9, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Sunday - March 15, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Sunday - March 22, 2015
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break - Boarding Students Return after 4:00pm
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Spring Break - Classes Resume
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
School Calendar
   © 2013 The Kildonan School     425 Morse Hill Road     Amenia, New York 12501     (845) 373-8111     Contact Us     Site Map

powered by finalsite